Friday, April 30, 2010

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Bamboo Paper Pad

Molossus Watson..hope this scan helps!

Opus


Monday, April 26, 2010

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Magic Moments

I found a Bamboo Paper Pad in A3 size. The paper is beautiful to tangle on, very similar to official zentangle tiles. I decided to do a full page but in the format of an ensemble. So much fun!!

Saturday, April 24, 2010

Friday, April 23, 2010

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Monday, April 19, 2010

Sunday, April 18, 2010

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Friday, April 16, 2010

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Monday, April 12, 2010

Easter Road Trip


Paul and I have just returned from our road trip to Sydney. Easter 35 years ago Paul took me to Sydney for our honeymoon on his Triumph with sidecar. This year we decided to do a re-enactment riding the same roads. This time I rode my own bike. In my Zentangle I hope you can see that we sailed to mainland Australia from Tasmania rode through forests, around mountains, took wrong turns and rode around in circles, admired beautiful tiling floors in galleries, road over the Sea Cliff Bridge and cruised Sydney Harbour. We stayed in the fabulous historic area called The Rocks and enjoyed a very memorable safe trip.



















Thursday, April 1, 2010

Nest of eggs

I send hugs and wish everyone a very safe Easter.